UN SUEÑO VERDE- AQUA

Mi sueño es siempre…..

tener muchas ideas para crear,

conocer muchos lugares para poder asomarme por la ventana de una casa y de una cámara,

tiempo- espacio para mi persona,

manejar y caminar por la ciudad sin violencia,

tener mi casa a mi gusto,

poder bailar y escuchar música

y finalmente, permitirme disfrutar de la vida y el amor.

¿Cuál es el tuyo?

Imágenes: Holdonlover- tumblr, BHG- digital,  Beutiful 
portals- tumblr, Paris Hotel boutique, Matchbookmag- tumblr, 
Twigandthistle, Mixedplate blog, , Reverie- daydream
47 comentarios
  1. Its like you read my mind! You appear to know so much about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you could do with some pics to drive the message home a little bit, but instead of that, this is wonderful website. An excellent read. I’ll definitely be back… franke orx 110

  2. I think this is among the most important info for me. And i’m glad reading your article. But should remark on some general things, The web site style is perfect, the articles is really excellent :D. Good job, cheers, 500 rublei

  3. Hello! I have read some of your post here and found it interesting and it makes a lot of sense. Plus i love your theme here. Thumbs up! Keep on sharing!

  4. Once again I spending my time on reading and commenting onquality blogs .Very nice work

  5. Wow! Thank you! I continually wanted to write on my blog something like that. Can I include a portion of your post to my site?

  6. I like to pop in your site a yoke times a week for the treatment of advanced thoughts. I was wondering if you be enduring any other topics you correspond with about?

  7. I’m impressed, I must say. Really not often do I encounter a blog that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me inform you, you have got hit the nail on the head. Your concept is excellent; the problem is one thing that not enough persons are talking intelligently about. I’m very happy that I stumbled throughout this in my seek for something regarding this.

  8. I fancy reading this article. I scarcity to learn more on this topic.. Thank you as a replacement for writing this smashing info.. Anyway, I am gonna subscribe to your rss and I impose upon you set huge articles again soon. Indeed effective info.

  9. Great articles and great layout. Your blog post deserves all the positive feedback it’s been getting.

  10. Ned Oden dijo:

    Right here is the kind of information I have been looking for. Thank you for writing this information.

  11. Hello my friend! I want to say that this post is amazing, nice written and include almost all important infos. I’d like to see more posts like this .

  12. I enjoy coming defeat everyday to conscious of your thoughts. I have your attendant bookmarked on my routine announce list!

  13. Nice post. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m impressed! Extremely useful info particularly the last part I care for such information much. I was seeking this certain information for a long time. I will keep the attention of your blog. Thank you and have a great day.

  14. Loving the information on this website , you have done great job on the posts .

  15. Thanks for sharing superb informations. Your website is very cool. I am impressed by the details that you have on this site. It reveals how nicely you perceive this subject. Bookmarked this website page, will come back for more articles. You, my friend, ROCK! I found simply the info I already searched all over the place and simply couldn’t come across. What a great web site.

  16. Thanks for writing this blog and sharing it with the world. I would like to know how to go for reading your rss blog. Please let me know if possible.

  17. Good post. I learn one thing tougher on completely different blogs everyday. It is going to always be stimulating to read content material from other writers and apply a bit one thing from their store. Iíd choose to make use of some with the content on my weblog whether you donít mind. Natually Iíll provide you with a link on your net blog. Thanks for sharing.

  18. There is some validity but I determination accept in force judgement until I look into it further. Admissible article , thanks and we hunger more! Added to FeedBurner also.

  19. I discovered this information earlier today while in the office. Very useful. Sent the link to myself and will possibly bookmark it once I get home.

  20. I found your blog’s link put up by a friend on Facebook. Thank you for putting useful info on the world wide web. It’s difficult to come by this stuff these days.

  21. Excellent blog you’ve got here. You’ll discover me going through your stuff often. Bookmarked!

  22. You’ve got some seriously valuable information written here. Good job and keep posting terrific stuff.

  23. I went over this internet site and I conceive you have a lot of excellent information, bookmarked (:.

  24. Your blog site was tweeted by a friend the other day. Decided I’d take a look. Best decision ever.

  25. Great written content and great layout. Your blog post deserves every one of the positive feedback it has been getting.

  26. I discovered your blog’s link put up by a friend of mine on Facebook. Thanks for putting useful info on the web. It’s difficult to come by these things nowadays.

  27. Thanks for your post. I’ve been thinking about writing a extremely comparable post over the last couple of weeks, I’ll probably maintain it short and sweet and link to this instead if thats cool. Thanks.

  28. You have got some genuinely beneficial information written here. Excellent job and keep posting superb stuff.

  29. Hiya, I’m really glad I have found this info. Today bloggers publish only about gossips and net and this is really frustrating. A good web site with interesting content, this is what I need. Thanks for keeping this web site, I will be visiting it. Do you do newsletters? Can’t find it.

    • I only have RSS feed and you can subscribe. You can find it at the top of the blog and right.Thanks!

  30. Fantastic blog you have here. You will find me going through your stuff often. Bookmarked!

  31. I came across this post earlier today while in the office. Very informative. Sent the website link to myself and will possibly bookmark it once I get home.

  32. Right here is the type of information I’ve been in search of. Thanks for writing this information.

  33. You have an ideal website, nice graphics, movies, layout. That is definitely a must-see web site!

  34. You have an ideal website, nice graphics, movies, layout. That is definitely a must-see web site!

  35. Many thanks for posting this, It’s just what I was researching this on google. I’ve been comparing opinions from different people, rather than an organization web page, that’s why I like blogs so much. Many thanks!

  36. What I find troublesome is to find a blog that can inthraul me for a minute however your site is different. Well Done.

  37. What I find troublesome is to find a blog that can capture me for a minute however your blog is different. Well Done.

  38. Just want to say your article is as astonishing. The clarity in your post is simply spectacular and i could assume you’re an expert on this subject. Well with your permission let me to grab your RSS feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please carry on the enjoyable work.

  39. Sofia Monaco Ruiz dijo:

    Que bonitas imágenes… y me gustan ese par de sueños….
    Saludos!!!!!

Gracias por compartir con tus comentarios

